Wayne Miller

Wayne Miller is the author of five poetry collections, most recently We the Jury (Milkweed, 2021) and Post- (2016), which won the UNT Rilke Prize and the Colorado Book Award. He has co-translated two books by the Albanian writer Moikom Zeqo, most recently Zodiac (Zephyr, 2015), which was shortlisted for the PEN Center USA Award in Translation. The recipient of six awards from the Poetry Society, a Ruth Lilly Fellowship, the Bess Hokin Prize, and a Fulbright to the Seamus Heaney Centre in Belfast, Wayne teaches at the University of Colorado Denver and edits Copper Nickel.